Sacraments is taken from the Latin word Sacramentum which means ‘sign of the sacred’.  Sacraments are Holy visible signs Instructed by Christ in which we experience the healing, forgiving, nourishing and strengthening presence of God that enables us to love one another, this is possible because God’s grace works in the sacraments.

There are 7 sacraments:

Baptism : Click here

Holy Eucharist: Click here

Penance: Click here

Holy Order: Click here

Confirmation: Click here

Marriage: Click here

Anointing Of The Sick: Click here